Upcoming events on Ibiza

So you think you can’t dance?
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 4:32 pm

This season’s health and safety protocols don’t allow for hot, sweaty dancefloor action, but there are still plenty of places to tap your feet and shimmy your shoulders.

Awash with luxury
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 2:24 pm

The all-new Wet Deck and W Lounge at luxury Ibiza resort W Ibiza are open to the public in addition to hotel guests, offering the ultimate in day-to-night island experiences.

Giving old homes new spirit
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 12:57 pm

Spending lockdown in Ibiza gave London born Jessica Summer the time and space to reflect on her approach to work and life, inspiring the interior architect to relocate her family and design business to the white isle permanently.

Exclusivity and elegance in Ibiza’s north
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 8:02 pm

Safragell Ibiza Suites & Spa offers guests complete discretion and peace of mind with a collection of stylish villa-style suites set in the lush San Lorenzo countryside.

The evolution of an icon
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 1:26 pm

Renowned Agroturismo Cas Gasi has never stopped evolving in 20 years, and this year is no different with an all-new restaurant open to the public.

Living From Your Higher Self
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:25 pm

Dr Till Noethel and Taya of SoulPilot lead clients through an incredibly transformational six-week program that includes a four-day residential program here in Ibiza.

Up, up and away!
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 8:00 am

Redefining air travel as we know it, Aero offers Euro-travellers the opportunity to share first-class, private jet charters to arrive at their destination seamlessly.

The best plant-based dining in Ibiza
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 9:12 pm

A trusted list of the best restaurants in Ibiza serving vegan and vegetarian cuisine – tried, tested, and tasted by the veggie-lovers on our team!

Nomadic creativity
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 9:58 pm

For Santa Gertrudis boutique and café Numero 74 L’Atelier, the new normality means flexibility, creativity and quality, with the brand now offering exciting mobile picnic and workshop experiences.

Ibiza resort life in 2020
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 2:02 pm

The best island resorts where you can check in and never leave (until your check out date!), with plush suites, beautiful pools, amazing restaurants, decadent spas and gyms, sensational views and so much more.

So you think you can’t dance?
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 4:32 pm

This season’s health and safety protocols don’t allow for hot, sweaty dancefloor action, but there are still plenty of places to tap your feet and shimmy your shoulders.

Awash with luxury
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 2:24 pm

The all-new Wet Deck and W Lounge at luxury Ibiza resort W Ibiza are open to the public in addition to hotel guests, offering the ultimate in day-to-night island experiences.

Giving old homes new spirit
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 12:57 pm

Spending lockdown in Ibiza gave London born Jessica Summer the time and space to reflect on her approach to work and life, inspiring the interior architect to relocate her family and design business to the white isle permanently.

Exclusivity and elegance in Ibiza’s north
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 8:02 pm

Safragell Ibiza Suites & Spa offers guests complete discretion and peace of mind with a collection of stylish villa-style suites set in the lush San Lorenzo countryside.

The evolution of an icon
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 1:26 pm

Renowned Agroturismo Cas Gasi has never stopped evolving in 20 years, and this year is no different with an all-new restaurant open to the public.

Living From Your Higher Self
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:25 pm

Dr Till Noethel and Taya of SoulPilot lead clients through an incredibly transformational six-week program that includes a four-day residential program here in Ibiza.

Up, up and away!
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 8:00 am

Redefining air travel as we know it, Aero offers Euro-travellers the opportunity to share first-class, private jet charters to arrive at their destination seamlessly.

The best plant-based dining in Ibiza
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 9:12 pm

A trusted list of the best restaurants in Ibiza serving vegan and vegetarian cuisine – tried, tested, and tasted by the veggie-lovers on our team!

Nomadic creativity
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 9:58 pm

For Santa Gertrudis boutique and café Numero 74 L’Atelier, the new normality means flexibility, creativity and quality, with the brand now offering exciting mobile picnic and workshop experiences.

Ibiza resort life in 2020
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 2:02 pm

The best island resorts where you can check in and never leave (until your check out date!), with plush suites, beautiful pools, amazing restaurants, decadent spas and gyms, sensational views and so much more.

Hidden holidays in the heart of Ibiza
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 11:03 am

Experience authentic island hospitality at Can Lluc, a luxuriously laid-back Agroturismo in the heart a secluded San Rafael valley

A passion for life and design
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 11:04 am

Alberto Cortes, owner and designer of KsaR Living, explains his passion for the concept of ‘holiday architecture’

Blissful Ibiza boutique hotels
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 11:12 pm

A tried and tested list of the best small, unique, eclectic, chic and sophisticated places to stay in all corners of the island

Beauty squad goals
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 9:14 pm

Mobile hair and make-up agency Feel Good Ibiza are armed with the tools and skills to get you glammed up for any night or day out in Ibiza

Click for relaxation
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 2:19 pm

Gain easy access to the mobile wellness services of Ibiza Beauty & Massage

Escape to an Ibiza Agroturismo
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 9:25 am

The Spanish borders are open and so too are Ibiza’s best rural boltholes

‘New normality’ equals more Ibiza beach dining
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 5:12 pm

Now lockdown is over, Ibiza’s best beach restaurants are raring to go!

Harmonise your life
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 4:24 pm

Sabina Wellness is the all-new holistic treatment menu at the magnificent Sabina Clubhouse

Ibiza’s best beach restaurants are back!
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 5:24 pm

Your guide to the first round of beachfront eateries to reopen in Phase Three

Float into summer
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 1:04 pm

Experience a luxurious and healing type of isolation at Floatopia Ibiza

A resident’s guide to Ibiza restaurants – Part 2
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 1:35 pm

More Ibiza restaurants re-open their doors for the season.

Modern comforts with a vintage soul
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 3:54 pm

Feel good treats at chic Ibiza concept store Skandish

Safe and luxurious group holidays in Ibiza
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 5:28 pm

White Ibiza villas now taking bookings for summer 2020

A resident’s guide to Ibiza restaurants
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 3:14 pm

The return of Ibiza' s favourite dining destinations.

Ibiza lockdown diaries #20
Fri, 29 May 2020 8:41 pm

DJ, producer and label owner – plus husband, dad and dog owner – Graham Sahara

Fazed by Phases
Thu, 28 May 2020 5:35 pm

Blogs in the time of Coronavirus

Ibiza lockdown diaries #19
Sun, 24 May 2020 8:42 pm

As founder and co-owner of Ibiza Retreats, Larah Davis

Ibiza lockdown diaries #18
Thu, 21 May 2020 8:43 pm

General manager for one of the island’s most iconic restaurants, Bambuddha, Jonjon Moon

Ibiza lockdown diaries #17
Wed, 20 May 2020 8:34 pm

Fashion stylist Renu Kashyap

A conscious revolution
Tue, 19 May 2020 6:18 pm

The Modern Day Shaman

Ibiza lockdown diaries #16
Mon, 18 May 2020 8:32 pm

Tattooist Neil Ahern, owner and founder of Inkadelic Ibiza

The best countryside wedding venues in Ibiza
Sun, 17 May 2020 4:12 pm

We select the best countryside wedding venues in Ibiza

Ibiza lockdown diaries #15
Fri, 15 May 2020 8:31 pm

Victoria Durrer-Gasse - the creative mind behind Ibiza concept store, La Galeria Elefante

Ibiza lockdown diaries #14
Thu, 14 May 2020 8:27 pm

Founder of Walking Ibiza, Toby Clarke

Walkies!
Wed, 13 May 2020 4:39 pm

Blogs in the time of Coronavirus

Ibiza lockdown diaries #13
Tue, 12 May 2020 8:22 pm

Professional hair and make-up artist Louise Maxwell

Ibiza lockdown diaries #12
Mon, 11 May 2020 8:19 pm

James Harvey, owner of Paradise Lost

Ibiza lockdown diaries #11
Sun, 10 May 2020 8:17 pm

Pure House Ibiza owner Caroline Foraz

Ibiza lockdown diaries #10
Sat, 09 May 2020 8:13 pm

Nagai Ibiza owner Melchior Arnold

Ibiza lockdown diaries #9
Fri, 08 May 2020 8:08 pm

Alexandra Rens, co-owner of Cinema Paradiso Ibiza and Ibiza Karaoke

Ibiza lockdown diaries #8
Thu, 07 May 2020 8:06 pm

Sebastien Carincotte, owner and founder of Hot Yoga Ibiza

Travel still matters
Thu, 07 May 2020 7:00 am

Travel still matters. Read that sentence over again, and you may think almost two months of lockdown has taken its toll on our sanity, but we believe it’s the truth for many more reasons than one. International travel is a privilege we humans have come to take for granted in recent years, and now that […]

Ibiza lockdown diaries #7
Wed, 06 May 2020 8:03 pm

Rosa Hildebrandt, co-owner of boutique hotel The Giri Residence and restaurant The Giri Café

Ibiza lockdown diaries #6
Tue, 05 May 2020 7:58 pm

Tito Piazza, Owner & Executive Chef of Locals Only

Ibiza lockdown diaries #5
Mon, 04 May 2020 7:55 pm

Photographer Sofia Gomez Fonzo

Ibiza lockdown diaries #4
Sun, 03 May 2020 7:52 pm

Owner of beach restaurants Amante and Aiyanna, David Piccioni

Ibiza lockdown diaries #3
Sat, 02 May 2020 7:49 pm

Christina Bosmans – founder of Kids in Ibiza

Ibiza lockdown diaries #2
Fri, 01 May 2020 7:47 pm

Markus Lueck – General Manager, 7Pines Kempinski Ibiza

Ibiza lockdown diaries #1
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 7:42 pm

Lana Love – founder and creator of the Passion Cafe empire - shares her lockdown experience

Clappy hour
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 8:26 am

Blogs in the time of Coronavirus

Spread love, not coronavirus
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 10:56 am

Sun, sea and sangria are waiting in the not-so-distant future.

Where everybody knows your name
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 6:09 pm

Blogger Miss W knows the place to take a break from all your worries

The most romantic hotels in Ibiza
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 4:34 pm

The best Ibiza hotels for a loved-up escape

Ibiza goes on tour
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 3:15 pm

Miss W goes travelling with a group of islanders

The best retreats in Ibiza in 2020
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 3:19 pm

The best upcoming retreats in Ibiza

Hidden paradise
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 6:24 am

Raco Ibiza is an oasis of indulgence

The obligatory V-Day love waffle
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 12:54 pm

Our blogger Miss W (unsurprisingly) has some things to say about love day

The best seaside wedding venues in Ibiza
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 6:09 pm

The most spectacular spots to say ‘I do’ by the sea in Ibiza

Procrastinating what I preach
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 3:37 pm

Our resident destination expert struggles to plan her travels

Meet Ibiza’s wedding beauty experts
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:52 pm

The names to know for your Ibiza wedding beauty regime

Forget Ibiza (for today) – Australia needs our help
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 3:33 pm

Our born-and-bred Aussie blogger Miss W asks for your help